fbpx
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CEO Space Virtual Gathering: Hawaii

July 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

This is a monthly virtual gathering for Hawaii for both members of CEO Space and guests.

CEO Space Virtual Gathering: Hawaii

 

Imagine what can happen to your business if you suddenly had access to what you’re ready for next. Experience the power of the CEO Space cooperative, collaborative environment and learn how access to this one-of-a-kind community can take your business to new levels. This is a monthly virtual gathering for Hawaii for both members and guests.

During the evening, you can expect to:

– Meet other regional business owners from a variety of industries, and discuss business ideas and new strategies.

– Engage in the CEO Space networking model that creates more meaningful connections faster.

– Discover why Forbes and Inc have ranked CEO Space as the “Must Attend” business event year-after-year.

Meeting Time: 4 pm ET | 3 pm CT | 2 pm MT | 1 pm PT | 10 am Hawaii

What is CEO Space?

CEO Space is the #1 company in the world teaching up-and-coming entrepreneurs. Through up-close and personal interaction with the CEO Space faculty made up of real-world proven CEOs. These CEOs are educating from a position of experience and success while helping to solve problems from how to raise capital to mindset around money, to marketing and leadership. Every faculty member has been vetted and researched through a due diligence process that separates CEO Space from every other company. When you become a CEO Space member you will not only be inspired but you will leave feeling both nurtured and empowered.

Venue

Virtual